Our New Principal

26 08 2008

Ok you see last year in Grade 5 we had a new principal.

She liked everything fancy, beautiful and that kind of stuff.

She set up a lot of interviews with people from various companies, some which were dull, others imformative but in an unaccurate way, and I still remember that interview about smoking that took away one of my favourite subjects forgot which.

She screwed up some of our schools traditions, in a fancy-ish way.

This is what I think of all that:

  Ugly, but accurate.(the picture)

And along with the force of the E Teacher(english), it was Doomsyear last year, as long as the E doesn’t continue in my class, and another very nice and common sensified teacher, everything would be cool even with the new P.

But no school till 2nd Sept… although it’s not a long way of to next school term, I can’t imagine how the (stress on ‘the’) E would screw up my marks.(If he is still my E teacher of course)

BONUS:

I can’t decide what sci-fi to make. Why don’t you choose?

1. Zombie Invasion

2. Alien Abduction

3. Superhero

4. Experiment gone wild

5. Cyborgs taking over

6. Space

Actions

Information

6 responses

30 08 2008
bogabo

Hello. (AHHHHHHH MY EYES!!!) I just came here a minute ago and these post were not here!

31 08 2008
Blake Jetboy

I was waiting ages for somebody actually… and for heaven sake Mike is the only boy who emails me nowadays… and Jessie.

I just don’t get why the others won’t reply… maybe I got them wrong…

31 08 2008
Blake Jetboy

And Jessie is a girl.

1 09 2008
bogabo

Ok

13 09 2008
redx125

EXPERIMENTS GONE WILD IN SPACEEEEEEEEEE WITH ALIENS ABDUCTING EVERYBODY AND TURNING THEM INTO ZOMBIES AND THEIR CYBORGS TAKING OVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR WITH SCIENTISTS TRYING TO SAVE EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHOOOOO

14 09 2008
Blake Jetboy

yep you’re disturbingly random. No offence.

Leave a Reply

