WE GOT A THEME!!!

26 10 2008

Well it’s about time. I was always that hippy type who likes getting organised and acheiving social life in every occasion, so maybe this blog would be about my so called “self development”projects that I’ve made myself.

e.g. make more stories, get some other good on-screen gadgets, widgets or whatever to be more social in the site. Maybe also what I feel on random subjects that I’ll post on the BONUS section on every post. e.g. Chinese DIm Sum or Michael Jackson songs. Maybe even debates on which character is cooler like Lindsay Lohan vs Mario. Or a diary on school life. I’ll try start that subject this post.

I’ll make a good header, more pictures(I finally know what kind), and videos if I have the time. So this means I’ll be busy with homework, Cantonese dictation(which is so freakin easy), social life gainings and a wee bit contributed to renovations on the site. Especially the title. Who here likes the title? I mean seriously, The Jetboy Files?! What was I thinking? Alright so maybe I’ll give you guys a poll on what new title you would want right here:

So today was a friend at school’s 11th Birthday, I mean, he was like, 10 in Grade six till just now? Ah well, I sacrificed 12 HKD to him. It’s not much, you can buy 3 packs of cheap chips with that money.

So maybe I won’t be on your sites for quite a while designing everything, so happy waiting.

BONUS:

I was wondering if anybody over here is disgusted with words like “fat grease” or “duck poo”. Cuz’ it seems like all the Grade ones like saying it in my school. Talk about a decent education. It gives them a positive conclusionary misbehavior in life. Refreshing the mind with… unrefreshing second-hand drinks, if you know what I mean. I acted the same back at their age… under influence of Grde sixers. Now that I’m a Grade six student, I won’t teach them “poop” and”… actually nothing else, I’ll show them the ways of a word that begins with the letter L, LOSER. I mean seriously, the boys are like “haha it’s shit” while the girls are like”talking about the most tipical things a girl would say.  TOO TIPICAL. I’d blast my head of if they would talk more about princesses and Barbie. The barbie theme song is perv. “You can comb my hair, Undress me anywhere, I mean is Barbie prostitute or what? Every nerds'(not me) favourite dream to demolish Grade one girls is replacing their fluffy stuffed ponies to dangerous malificationationpalictinationishpaslicodinmo Trojan horses. You wouldn’t get the joke if you haven’t seen CPMAN’s Stuff 101 section’s blue screen of death. So look there and read the joke again.

Actions

Information

24 responses

27 10 2008
cpman

Hey wats up Blake Jetboy! I am glad that you are finally going to have a theme. Oh and in the past few months I visited your blog.

27 10 2008
Blake Jetboy

thanks for the news, not meant to be rude or anything but, next time you visit can u b more obvious by commenting?

1 11 2008
redx125

ha my mom hasnt let me on but im back now

14 11 2008
bogabo

Guess what Blake Jetboy?!- I’m stealing your theme! Oh and by the way the word is actually yugotacecallationfarmocation adjellahfation miscaculation. -Nice try though.
HeHE 8) Bogabo(!)

25 11 2008
CPMAN

Oh my it’s Getting Things Straight! But guess what-Blake Jetboy I didn’t make the blue screen of death. My friend Cultred gave the picture to me from Spaceman who made the screen using his blue screen of death generator. I gave credit to cultred and spaceman in one commment on Stuff101v3.
-cpman 8)

25 11 2008
CPMAN

Don’t try to steal my idea Bogabo!
Hehehehehehe!
-cpman 8)
:mrgreen:

30 11 2008
RedX125

please come to my site and do my poll

p.s. ive got a lot more posts now

7 12 2008
frozen99

You should see my CP site!

8 12 2008
bogabo

If only we had a link to it… D-U-H!!! (Sorry)

11 12 2008
Dudeikoff

WHERE IS EVERYONE!?

23 12 2008
RedX125

well i stopped coming because all of a sudden he stopped posting. hes an author on my blog. lots of authors!!!

27 12 2008
RedX125

Dude it’s been 2 months!!!! Post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28 12 2008
bogabo

I agree. Well, he’s gotta show up sometime next year at least.

I have an idea! http://bogabo.wordpress.com
8) Bogabo

9 01 2009
RedX125

Yea your right! lets go there instead of here!

24 01 2009
CPMAN

I have a better idea go to my site and then Bogabo’s.
-cpman 8)

13 04 2009
RedX125

I miss Blake Jetboy :(( WHERE ARE YOUUUUUU?!?!??!?!??!?!??!?!

20 04 2009
redx125

COME BACKETH BLAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14 07 2009
Cpman

U mean lorenzo

18 08 2009
RedX125

idk!!! but he needs to come back!!!

2 12 2011
noah

he wont come back

14 07 2012
RobVaivodiss

he has to say a proper goodbye

4 11 2014
RobVaivodiss

Hey man. It’s been a while since I checked to see if you came back. Well you didn’t come back, but I’ll leave this comment here anyways. I am in college now and I always keep my blog in the back of my mind, so I never forget. Maybe I’ll start posting again…

9 07 2017
Lorenzo Fong Ponce

This comment will be long.

Hello nostalgia, this is a shout into the internet to whomever is listening.

Proof I am Blake Jetboy:
– My first name (read this blog’s Profile page)
– Facebook Education history in Hong Kong
– I remember doing Club Penguin profile edits, and my most popular ones were Teen Titans-themed. They’re not shown here anymore, but why would a random internet stranger know this? 😉

First thing’s first, for those who still are concerned, I am sorry for the sudden abandonment. That’s a messy way to exit.

Second thing’s second, RIP Club Penguin, and this new cash-grabbing garbage that is Club Penguin Island.

Third, WE’RE AT 7000 HITS. Nicee

Gosh looking back, I’m certain that Club Penguin was excellent therapy in my lonely primary school years (I was no stud). What an outlet of expression. What an exciting online blogosphere we had.

Whatever the Club Penguin of 2030 is, my future children will play it, and blog about it. Blogging has got to be one of the most worthwhile activities I’ve done, and looking back, I’d mark it as my 10-year-old milestone without question.

2008 – 2009 was my transitioning into secondary school, and the year puberty hit. I was hormonally-charged, and apparently, after reviewing my posts, quite obnoxious as well.

My writing style back in 2008 obvious gives me cringes, but I’m grateful for starting a blog. This writing passion has extended well into Secondary school.

Puberty made me a lot more extroverted. My oratory skills quickly caught up with my writing skills. As a result, I’ve earned quite a number of leadership positions (including student council president).

By my graduation in 2015, I got the Best in English in my cohort!

Right now I’m in my 3rd year of University in Spain. Life takes people in unpredictable directions, and apparently I’m studying Economics (wtff)

In the next 14 days, I’m leaving another comment here. I’d have started a new blog by then, and I’ll have a link to it.

My true passion lies in the education sector. I’ll be posting content that helps students achieve their full potential, be it productivity hacks, learning methods, or simply inspiring them with the future of education technology.

Otherwise, if any of you beautiful people still exist out there, I’d love to hear from you this comment section! How have you been? What’s new??

– Blake Jetboy

10 07 2017
RobVaivodiss

Oh man it’s been like 9 years. Michal (Bogabo) and I have been wondering every now and then if we would ever hear from you again. Lol. Good to hear that you are doing great and clearly are alive.

I obviously abandoned the whole Club Penguin thing and moved on to making cinematic vids on YouTube mostly about Halo or Forza Motorsport. Channel is RV Productions if you are interested. I sometimes host modded Minecraft servers with my friends (usually during breaks). My blog is pretty much dead, but I update a few pages occasionally.

IRL I am about to be in my senior year of college at Georgia Tech studying architecture. I sent you a friend request on FB. I am not really active on Facebook in terms of status updates, but you can contact me there easily since I lurk around a lot on it.

Can’t wait for your new blog! I’ll be sure to go on it! Who knows maybe I’ll start posting on my blog again.

Leave a Reply

